Random ass spriting. And yes, I support OmegaX. Heee.

And no, I won't explain the way/how/what. Just have fun.
Picture
Yeah, say box is blank cause I have no idea what Omega would say... and why he's holding X, in an empty room, or why X needs to be held at all.

I like how X came out though!
Picture
>.> Hurrr. Self-explainatory. Yes it's Omega. But you can pretend its Zero if you want. XD
Picture
Minor sprite edits (such as hand on hip for Omega and arm crossing for X) with random dialogue that makes no sense cause there isn't any to be made =)
Picture
Omega to the rescue! Totally random. X looks like he's just chillin'. I might edit this/remake it later. Animated .gifs are fun XD


And... that's it. Just me being random.
ValentineSin13
11/5/2014 02:04:57 am

I think I'm starting to like Omega/X. We'll, I like your Through Glass story (and hope for another chapter, you have a new fan)

I commented your Song of Memory story a few days ago.

Reply



Leave a Reply.