I did have a V-day fic for ya'll.

Except I'm sicker than a dog and it isn't quiiiiiite done.

So tomorrow when I get home from class I'll finish it and post it. What stylish author updates ON TIME anyway?!

...

Yeah don't answer that. >.>;
sideReflected
2/17/2011 06:56:23 am

I recently found your fanfictions and I really like them! I have no skill in finding megaman x fanfiction and I was excited to find your work.

I got really into Song of Memory: Redux and I kept reading it until the end. I thought it was finished but then I saw what you wrote about it, glad you are trying to finish it soon!

Keep writing! I like your style and I hope you are getting lots of comments!
I guess I could give you criticism but I just like to read. :3 Can't wait for your next chapters!

Reply



Leave a Reply.