Grr.

11/16/2010

1 Comment

 
I wanted to get something done this weekend, but of course, even when I get those moments alone away from the fam and their constant "GO STUDY"... I can't think of much outside my exam.

I take said exam and I feel SO MUC BETTER so of course I start writing something...then I realize... something was due the day before the exam.

and I forgot.

Damn it all.

Oh well. Here's to hoping I didn't just screw myself over.

UPDATING SOMETHING THIS AFTERNOON, DAMN IT. I SWEAR IT.
11/21/2010 08:30:58 pm

AGH I DO THIS ALL THE TIME.

Cept mine is more or less subconscious procrastination up until three hours or so before the test, when my legs and all my insides turn to jelly. It won't go away until I take my test. My family kind of does the opposite; instead of "STUDY" it's "GO CLEAN THIS". Yes.

Then there was one day where I did all of my homework on friday, and I was the happiest person all weekend. I wondered why I didn't do that more..

OH RIGHT, it's because I'm ridiculously lazy and most of my motivation comes because it's last-minute...go figure....

And living like that it can be very easy to forget.

TL;DR: I understand. I understand so hard.

Reply



Leave a Reply.