Ugh.

3/4/2011

1 Comment

 
All right, so my Thursdays and Fridays have been returned to me since clinicals have ended. However, these last two exams I had I didn't do very well. Well, the 78 wasn't too bad, but this last one was REALLY bad.

So just when I thought I could coast by and have the entire weekend back, I was proven wrong. My time table is now classes Mon-Tues, studying Wed-Fri, break Sat, study Sun.

Which I guess I should have done that in the first place. Oh well.

For the record, I went ahead and closed the voting thingier. Beauty of the Beast won, which I bet is prrroooobably due to the fact half of it is posted LOL whereas Two Blonds One Brunette has yet to show any progress. Truth is, part one of 2B1B is done, although now that I look at it, I wanna add some stuff to it, so either way I'm fine with the results.

BotB will have my attention once SoM:R is either in its final stages (ch.40 or so) or done completely. Thanks for all that voted, and thanks for all that understand my schooling does come before writing and all that.

For the record, ch.31 for SoM:R IS half way done, thankfully. I should have that posted sometime this week, after my March assignments for class are completed.

Cheers.
11/27/2022 10:29:37 pm

Thanks for sharing your ideas and thoughts! Good Life+ Membership is just £9.99/month! and gives you access to incredible deals throughout the UK, as well as the chance to win luxury prizes every day.

Reply



Leave a Reply.